Contact Us

Collapse

American Speed Inc National Board Of Directors

Patrick Miesner: President & Chairman
President@American-Speed.com

Chris Miesner: Vice President
VicePresident@American-Speed.com

Richard Nachby: Vice Chairman
Vicechairman@american-speed.com

Carmen Rendon: Director Of Company Operations
Directorofoperations@american-speed.com

Tim Peed: Board Member
ShelbyvillePresident@American-Speed.com

Robby Hite: Treasurer Trustee
Treasurer@American-Speed.com

Open Position:
Executive Vice President Of Company Event's & Promotion

Heather Alexander:
Executive Director Of Company Event's & Promotion's

Throttlebody@American-Speed.com

Open Position:
Director of Image Awareness

Sponsorship Dealer Program

If you are inquiring about a special product please contact our sales team.

Option1: Go to forums and find the appropriate vendor to inquire about pricing.

Option2: Feel free to contact us below for special quotes or if you are a company inquiring about us carrying your products!

Sales@American-Speed.com

Office: 502-210-1389


American Speed Inc National Headquarters Location

5404 Valley Station Rd Unit 106, Louisville, Kentucky 40272

Mailing Address: P.O Box 22037 Louisville, KY 40252

Office Phone Number:
(502) 210-1389

If you're unable to reach anyone by their email please call our office. Be sure to leave a message if no one answers and we will have the board member you are trying to reach contact you as soon as possible! You can also contact us through the American Speed Forums!

Working...
X